chit-chat

{ SPECIAL DELIVERY } …

Our special delivery arrived on Friday, 3rd July 2015 at 08h04.  baby1

He is by far the finest & most rewarding me-made ever and I still find myself in awe of the fact that I made him. Feel so blessed and grateful.

Mommahood so far has been a whirlwind of adjustment – something no-one could ever have prepared me for, but at the same time just full of beautiful moments.

If you dont already follow me on Instagram, click on the right IG sidebar now & you’ll see more pics!

Trust you are all well. Hope to be back at the sewing machine soon-ish 😉

Ange x

 

 

10 thoughts on “{ SPECIAL DELIVERY } …

  1. Wah! I have been in India for the last month and am still here so only just seen this. So gorgeous! So very happy for you all. Is the address you sent me ages! Ago still correct? X

    1. Hi there – thanks so much. He is so precious I cant even begin to tell ya.
      Yes, we’re still at the same address 🙂
      Hope you’re having a fab holiday in India. Im assuming your’e doing lots of fabric shopping while there…hmmm, the saris!!!
      x

leave your keyboard shuffle here....

