chit-chat · giveaway · sewing

{ HAPPY HOLIDAYS } and a winner…

christmas_presentsTo those of you celebrating today { MERRY CHRISTMAS }.

Its been a quiet Christmas here, but never mind, the howling wind has made up for the quietness and damn near blown us away.  Its been so warm one would imagine Spring had arrived super early but a glimpse at the weather forecast for the next 5 days & one would quickly realise one’s been terribly mistaken!!

Bigger news is I drew a winner for my Blogiversary Giveaway on Friday. { CONGRATS } to the lovely Fiona from Diary of a Chain Stitcher. We’ve already been in touch, I have all her deets & her parcel will ship shortly….read, when next the PO is open. I do hope you enjoy the pattern & look forward to seeing what you make.

I haven’t been sewing lately….my watercolours have gripped me & wont let go…Im not complaining either BTW 🙂 You can see what Im up to by following me on Instagram.

Till soon xx

One thought on “{ HAPPY HOLIDAYS } and a winner…

leave your keyboard shuffle here....

