chit-chat · travel

{ TRAVEL } Salzburg

Im so sorry Ive been a little MIA lately.

Firstly I lost my sewing mojo after completing the riding jacket, the DKNY dress & the BS frilly top.

I hammered them out so fast my head was spinning.. .

I needed a little break.

I broke to { SALZBURG }!

SalzburgThe day we arrived  – it was beautiful.

The next two days – were crap…I mean, really SHIT.

The rain, the wind & therefore very little photo op.

My foot ballooned up forcing me to retreat back to the hotel to lick my wounds & watch trashy Austrian daytime soapies.

Albeit, it was a good getaway & I visited a fabulous fabric store on the drive out…I’ll share more on that soon though.getaway_salzburg

x

5 thoughts on “{ TRAVEL } Salzburg

leave your keyboard shuffle here....

