beauty · chit-chat

{ TRENDS } Caviar // Pearls

nail_caviar

Nail trends have taken a huge bender of later…I mean, what next ? { SPIKES } ???

Middle to end of last year came the Nail Caviar thing that still kinda creep me out a little…then the fur..oh my, the furry nails!

But Ive now recently seen the Foil / Very colourful manicure sets make their debut & Im rather intrigued!! These colourways remind me of my Wildest Dreams dress..Ciate_foilCiate_foilSo what are your thoughts on the pearls, caviar, fur  & foils ?

While Im not a fan of these imaginative trends, I do love me some nail lacquer. I have a small collection & Ive recently found a new brand, Catrice (available only in Europe I think) but they do such great quality nail lacquer for a fraction of the price of high end brands & Im hooked. I recently picked up colour 33 In the Armee Glow & Im addicted. Cant wait to try more of their colours…

catrice_inthearmeeglowCan you tell my sewing mojo is still missing…

leave your keyboard shuffle here....

