chit-chat

{White Wonderland}

Winter_wonderland

This morning we woke up to the first {REAL} winter wonderland of the season. We have big windows in most of our rooms so I immediately lifted all the blinds to invite the wonderland in. I havent been able to take my eyes off of the outdoors all day! I love it when it snows. There is something so peaceful about the snow and since Im a sucker for all things {WHITE}, it pleases me to see everything so clean & fresh looking.

This afternoon I headed out for a photo op but I didn’t last long. Not only did I underestimate how cold it was but I wore no socks inside of inappropriate boots which resulted in a {FAILED} photo op. Urrgh! Luckily for me, more snow expected tomorrow. {YAY}.

Thanks for stopping by x

leave your keyboard shuffle here....

