sewing

{Labels have arrived …}

Image

My labels have arrived & I am more than pleased with them 🙂

I ordered these through Easy2name based in the UK & they turned these out in no time at all. I would highly recommend these folk for stick-on, iron-on, sew-on, no iron-no sew labels for all sorts of projects. The staff are helpful and they are willing to post orders worldwide which is a real winner for us folk that dont live in the UK. Now I just need to finish my riding coat so I can use my first label…

leave your keyboard shuffle here....

