pattern review · sewing

{Pattern Reviews}

In the coming weeks I will be consolidating all my pattern reviews made on patternreview.com here on my blog. I will be linking directly between this blog & their website to make things a little easier when uploading reviews. It will also help me to keep better track on what has been reviewed as well as offering readers of my blog an opportunity to view more pics than on their website.

So here is a little preview of some of my favourite garments made so far. Enjoy!

ImageImageImage

leave your keyboard shuffle here....

